Team Taring has pull out from all tournament the team is currently participating in. Team Taring is the national team for Malaysia sponsored by the government when they won the national championship in the Malaysia Cyber Games when they were playing with the team name SatuDuaTiga. The tournament they’re currently participating in are BTS series 3 and WePlay and others.


adam twit

The shocking news was first announced by the team captain Adam Erwann Shah “343” bin Akhtar Hussein on his twitter and facebook page.


Team Taring Malaysia

Team Taring Malaysia was formed with the team  champions the Malaysia Cyber Games 2015 on 13th of December 2015 with over 63 teams participated. Since then the team was announced to be the Dota 2 team representing Malaysia gaining support and sponsorship from the Malaysia Government.

The team was named Team SatuDuaTiga before this which is form mostly of ex-G Guard Esports team members. Although there’s been a few roster changes from the initial roster the team has managed to achieved incredibly in a short amount of time giving them the opportunity to gain a strong presence in the region.

Team Taring Roster

Malaysia Benjamin “Ben” Lim Yi Cheong
Malaysia Lee Vei “papaxiong” Siang
Malaysia Ng “YamateH” Wei Poong
Malaysia Chua “Ice” Chee Cai
Malaysia Adam Erwann Shah “343” bin Akhtar Hussein
Malaysia Sim “ling” Woi Cheong